# **APPENDIX 11: ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS**

So many people have contributed so much to this process so far. Thank you to:

## Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group:

Cllr. Cherry Underwood (Steering Group Chair), Cllr. Kenneth Bray, Cllr. Robert Smith, Jean Cox, Sally Fagan, Caroline Fryer, Scott Hallett, David Mell, Alison Shelton, David Shelton, Lesley Sobey, Justine Collins (Parish Council Clerk); supported by Gary Kirk

## Theme Groups:

## Housing

Cllr. Robert Smith (lead), John Burdett, Joan Clarke, Sally Fagan, David Mell, Alison Shelton, Lesley Sobey; supported by Derek Doran

#### **Environment:**

Scott Hallett (lead), Annette Barton, Cllr. Kenneth Bray, Helen Fagan, John Forinton, Malcolm Goff, Diane Robinson, Sheryl Smart, Lesley Sobey, Nicola Tansley; supported by John Martin

#### Sustainability

David Shelton (lead), Mark Allen, Mary Briant, Peter Briant, Barbara Hawkins, Roger Hawkins, Bob Hudson, Dan King, David Leathborough, Paul Lewin, Rebecca Morris, John Peberdy, Colin Sobey, Ewa Woods; supported by Mike Preston

#### YourLocale:

Gary Kirk, Derek Doran, John Martin, Mike Preston

## Neighbourhood Plan Editing Team:

Helen Fagan, Sally Fagan, Alison Shelton

#### Stathern Parish Council:

Cllr. Kenneth Bray (chair), Cllr. Robert Smith (vice chair), Cllr. Louise O'Donoghue, Cllr. Julian Plews, Cllr. Colin Ramsay, Cllr. Cherry Underwood

### The Stathern Star Team:

Sheryl Smart and Joan Bray

## Melton Borough Council:

Jorge Fiz Alonso, Planning Policy Officer

Most importantly, thank you to all the residents and stakeholders in Stathern.

#### Cllr. Cherry Underwood

Stathern Parish Councillor and Chair of Stathern Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group